Meet The Experts Shortlist Announced

We would have loved to have the final list for Meet The Experts announced today, but alas no. Instead here is the shorlits, freeing up those who are not through this first round. We hope to announce the final list on Monday next week.

In the mean time congratulations if you made the shortlist…

Natalie Ekberg
York Davis
Kieran Moore
Thomas Lockridge
Richard Essilifie-Bondzie
Fleur Stewart
Lucy Linger
Kerry-Ann Callerja Mcgregor
Simon Drew
Joey Kelly
Joe Cawley
Max Clendaniel
Rebecca Hardy
Lucy Van Smit
George M Johnson
Nadine Wilson
Sian Singh
Nathan Hughes
Lorenzo Colonna
Dara Colwell
Jane Helliwell
Daniel Flint
Jonah Jones
Rick Limentani
Karelia Scott Daniels
Luke Graves
Cathy Kostova
Jens Klitgaard Nelsson
Monique Amado