Congratulations to the shortlisted writers for the Script Angel LSF Screenwriting Contest

218511A huge thank you to everyone who entered the Script Angel LSF Screenwriting Contest. The standard this year was incredibly high, so congratulations to all who entered.

We’re delighted to announced that the top 20 writers are:

  • Victoria Asare-Archer
  • Darren Barker
  • Lorren Boniface
  • Dee Chilton
  • Ryan Cope
  • Eurydice Da Silva
  • Amanda Duke
  • Stephanie Ginger
  • Rachael Howard
  • Lisa McMullin
  • Neil O’Neil
  • Gemma Parker
  • KT Parker
  • Sally Pitts
  • David Scullion
  • Eben Skilleter
  • Leila Steed
  • Daniel Sunley
  • Jon Tilley
  • Steve Turnbull

We will announce the top 5 Finalists next Thursday 11th here on the LSF blog. We will then request that those top 5 writers send us the full script from which their sample 10 pages was taken, within 24 hours. The full scripts of the 5 Finalists will then be read by our panel of top industry judges, with the Winner announced on Thursday 2nd October.

Hayley McKenzie
Script Consultant