Congratulations to the 27 Talent Campers On Talent Campus 7.0

I am delighted to announce the successful candidates for Talent Campus 7.0. We have had one writer withdraw and defer to Talent Campus 8.0 next year, so one slot is now available. If you want to apply for it, you can do that HERE…

So drum roll please…

Natalie Teming-Amoako
Bianca Jaeger Montobbio
David Wike
Neil Elton
Bobby Stevenson
Teodora Gaydarova
Leanne Mangan
Michelle Hood
Kim Ramsay
Harriet Riley
Deborah Espect
Thandi Lubimbi
Theo Schofield
Simon Olivier
Tiffany Yarde
Emma Teare
Liz Briggs
David H. Navarro
Navdip Sandhu
Jaye Nolan
Josephine Samson
Marie James
Alice Rosso
Courtney Gayle
Andy Erlam
Leilani Holmes
Shukrananda Gant
Dylanne Corcoran

Time to buckle up!

Chris Jones