Lucy V Hay is hitting the BIG TIME! This Is Her Last Ever Course On Screenwriting For Us


First of all congratulations, our very own Lucy V Hay has massive traction in the story world as news spreads about her new novel ‘Never Have I Ever’ which is going large.

And THEN news broke yesterday about a new and MASSIVE deal for her, under the pen name Lizzie Fry, with a two book deal to be announced in Frankfurt in December.

The first book is called ‘The Coven’ and this is what the press release that got so much attention says… ‘For fans of Vox, The Power and The Handmaid’s Tale, The Coven imagines a world in which witchcraft is real – and in which a right-wing, populist demagogue decides that witches are the enemy, creating an all-too possible world in which to be female is to be one step away from criminal.’

The upshot?

This is the VERY last course Lucy will be running with us for advanced screenwriting, covering character, dialogue, structure, genre… Bottom line. She is too busy writing!

BOOM! What a result for her and a call to action for the rest of us.

The course is in a few weeks, Sat 19th – Sun 20th Oct 2019 at Ealing Studios, London W5 5EP and costs £139.00.
https://www.screenwritingfundamentals.com/   

Jump on it now. This REALLY is the very last time we will run it.

Chris Jones
www.LondonSWF.com